Life Essence Podcast #02

Life Essence Podcast #02 (46 downloads)

01. Kollektiv Turmstrasse “Lapacha” (Lake People’s Slow-lap Remix) | Musik Gewinnt Freunde
02. Andrew Bayer “Gaff’s Eulogy” (Ryan Davis Interpretation) | Anjunadeep
03. Teho “No Regrets” (Lanny May Remix) | Inlab
04. Weval “Rooftop Paradise” | Atomnation
05. Nhar “Innerplace” (Ripperton’s Paradisco Radio Re-edit) | Perspectiv
06. Beat Syndrome “Fallen” | Agara Music
07. Logiztik Sounds “Illumine” (Alessandro Diga Remix) | Manual Music
08. Hubert Kirchner “Equinox” | Traum
09. IchMusik “Lima” | Aoa
10. Ryan Davis & Electric Rescue “Roam” | Traum
11. Olaf Stuut “Square” | MNL

Share Button

*please fill in all fields. Thanks!

Save the dates!

July 31st, 2014 Save the dates! Sept. 8th: Pre-release of the album which includes the track "Nothing Personal" w/ remixes by Groj and Luis Junior! Oct. 6th: Release "Mindfulness", my new album on Manual Music!
Read More

The war must come to an end…

July 30th, 2014 I'm feeling lost when thinking of the current situation in the world, war all over the globe. All my love and support for the families who lost there loved ones in these conflicts.
Read More


July 25th, 2014 This fall... "Mindfulness" on Manual Music, including 11 original tracks.
Read More

3 tracks featured in “The Best Of Agara Music”

July 21st, 2014 OUT NOW! "The Best Of Agara Music", including the tracks "Touching Hands", "One Last Breath" and "Bending Time"! Thanks to Travis MacDonald for this selection! Half price if you buy the whole album and support my fellow artists!
Read More

Life Essence Podcast #14 Pt.2: Groj

Download here: [download id="1853" template="title"] Episode 14 Pt.2 of the Life Essence Podcast Series, compiled and mixed by Groj. Tracklist: 01. Paul Hazendonk & Noraj Cue ft. Alice Rose "In The Dark" | Manual Music 02. Nicorus "Wie Die Welt Einmal Davon Kam" (Groj Remix) | Keller 03. Luke Abbott "Highrise" | Border Community 04. Sigward ft. Tom Tukker & Maarten Emanuel Stok "Double Triangles" (J Velez Remix) | Shabu 05. SwitchSt(d)ance "Acean" | Beachcoma 06. Angelo Battilani "Tesla" | Shabu 07. Petar Dundov & Gregor Tresher "Flux" | Break New Soil 08. Copeland & Martyn "Love Of Pleasure" | Ninja Tune 09. Nicorus "Rave On Tape" (Mononoid Remix) | Keller 10. Max Cue "Nothing Personal" (Groj Remix) | Manual Music 11. Luftschloss "Self-Propelled Particles" (Groj Remix) | Box
Read More

Life Essence Podcast #14 Pt.1: Max Cue

Listen | Download: Episode 14 Pt.1 of the Life Essence Podcast Series, compiled and mixed by Max Cue. Download here: [download id="1856" template="title"] 01. Jon Hopkins ft. Lulu James "We Disappear" | Double Six 02. Kiasmos "Driven" | Erased Tapes 03. E-Spectro "Dawn On Sunset" (Jaap Ligthart Remix) | Majestic Family 04. Gui Boratto ft. Come and Hell "Take Control" (Weval Remix) | Kompakt 05. Moderat "Bad Kingdom" (Robag Wruhme 4/4 Edit Mit Xomlopp RMX Schwanz-014) | Monkeytown 06. Lake People "Night Drive" | Rumors 07. Coldplay "Midnight" (Jon Hopkins Remix) | FFRR 08. David August "Epikur" | Innervisions 09. Paul Hazendonk & Noraj Cue ft. Alice Rose "In The Dark" (Darin Epsilon Remix) | Manual Music 10. Dillon "A Matter Of Time" (Monokle Remix) | BPitch Control 11. Moderat "Versions" | Monkeytown
Read More

Life Essence Podcast #13 Pt.1: Max Cue

Download here: [download id="1830" template="title"] 01. Stereofysh "There Yet" (Lake People Remix) | Lebensfreude 02. Nikola Gala, GummiHz "White Flowers" (Jimpster Remix) | Claap 03. Ehohroma "Noise Of An Empty Bottle" (Kosmas Epsilon Remix) | Wide Angle 04. Daraspa "Rendro" | Sound Avenue 05. Mondkrater "Alina" (Microtrauma Remix) | Klangwelt 06. Avatism, Clockwork "Bitter Reminiscence" (Fairmont Remix) | Vakant 07. Logiztik Sounds "Early Reflections" (Karl M Reflection) | PFL 08. Extrawelt "Breedle" | Traum 09. Fairmont "Tiny Diamonds" (Arthur Oskan Remix) | My Favorite Robot 10. Hells Kitchen "Trial" (PHM Remix) | Blendwerk
Read More